Vezina Trophy finalists unveiled

Created by NHL News at 20-04-2019 20:23:02 +0000

Ben Bishop of the Dallas Stars, Robin Lehner of the New York Islanders and Andrei Vasilevskiy of the Tampa Bay Lightning were named finalists for the Vezina Trophy on Saturday. The award is given annually to the goalie voted the best at his position.

Read more

Powered by
News API